From within

Your gentle words
they touch me
every time
you speak to me

Your warming smile
it embraces me
every time
you look at me

Your loving heart
it captures me
every time
you hold me close

Our endless love
it flows inside
my heart and yours
with every beat

About leiastar

Poetic soul, lover of words, sinner... I know I'm in my own little world, but it's ok, they know me here.
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to From within

  1. Desert Rose says:

    this is so touchy leia..loved it! you are very talented..amazing write here..i am @Beeros75 happy to read you always..;)

Leave a Reply

