on… writing… on… love… on… uniqueness….

Yes, I really want you to know…

you write about her… you write about love

I write about him… I write about love

(WE) write #poetry. (WE) can define our lives in #sixwords. Ppl think there’s something wrong with us

because we communicate in 140 characters or less.

{YOU} are never random, we express our random thougths in a UniqUe way.

{You} are UniqUe …. {I} am UniqUe             #sixwords

………………………. we all are …….. UniqUe

your words become reality as you make them come #alive while you jot them down with your mechanical pencil…

Your_ blessings rain upon the world #sixwords

***** Yes, I am still reading… are you? *****

your riddles breathe out passion

_hidden gems, lost treasures

sparkling soul …. like diamonds

in the rain……

I prefer twitter over FB, just like you. And when I disappeared, I missed your words, the unseen brushes of your soul… they make me breathe, they make letters of LoVe and HoPe flow within….

You went on a quest and found me… I guess it was meant 2 be 2 bring us back 2gether…

I love to write #poetry and esp. with @discowhore. We wrote a song together, but that wasn’t just with @discowhore, that was with Ronnie… a soul mate … a Friend (yes, capital F)

A song about [her], [him], [you] and [me]… about [US] .. about what Is and what will Be

Friends???? We all have #friends… but {you}… {you} are special. With [YoU] I enjoy being silent,

because we don’t need #words… 

#SilenceiSSoloud but not with [YoU]… with [YoU] it = peace

Ssssssssssssshhhhhhhh….. listen

can you hear?????

I prefer #iOnlyLiveOnce … don’t let ppl judge you, don’t let ppl #holdyouback

Live, Breathe… Bring colors into your world

and ours

{YOU} are you … {I} am me            #sixwords

Like it or Leave….

{I} know I am here to stay

with [YoU] … besides [YoU]

A lot of ppl don’t get where all this comes from, who we are… deep down… inside

they see what they want to see… but [YoU] … [YoU] look inside

[YoU] see what is there … the #co[eu]re

So… sweet and treasured Friend… be yourself… be that hopeless romantic, be that creator of music, be that wonderful soul… be the one who speaks in riddles, be so fucking honest, be loud, be the one that hides messages, be the one you are!

BE [YoU] tiful!

[I] am blessed … we all are (#sixwords)

…. [YoU] are in our lifes

♥ [YoU]!

About leiastar

Poetic soul, lover of words, sinner... I know I'm in my own little world, but it's ok, they know me here.
This entry was posted in Daily life, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to on… writing… on… love… on… uniqueness….

  1. ladynimue says:

    i wanted this to go on and on .. and i would have not minded reading every word of it .. i loved it .. loved it too much to tell in words ! sigh !!

Leave a Reply

